NARGS 2017 Election Results

Below are the results of the 2017 election, which ended June 15 at midnight  in the on-line voting managed by The results have been certified by the NARGS Board. Elected candidates will take  office on July 1, 2017.

Below are the results of the voting:

Betty Anne Spar (president):     124 (elected)

Don LaFond (vice president):   124 (elected)

Richard H. Lane (treasurer):    126 (elected)
Joyce Hemingson (rec. secretary): 123 (elected)


Board of Directors: (3 vacancies)

Thornton Burnet, Jr:   64

Marianne Kuchel: 99 (elected)

Panayoti Kelaidis:   107 (elected)

Steve Whitesell: 87 (elected)

Thanks to all the candidates. 

Relegate to the Archive